Officers

Office Name Mundane Name Email
Baron Jared Galien Scott Wilson heartofdarkwood@gmail.com
Baroness Brid Hecgwiht Marisa Herzog heartofdarkwood@gmail.com
Seneschal Helga Skaldmaer Ariah Hume helga@westkingdom.org
Arts & Sciences Seraphina Van Eldstorm Sarah Vanstrom-Johnston sarah.vanstrom3@gmail.com
Baronial Archer Beth Oliver
Bard of the Oak VACANT
Chronicler Mercy Grym Aine Winklebleck Mercy@westkingdom.org
Constable Carrek MacBrian Atrus Winklebleck Carrek@westkingdom.org
Chatelaine VACANT
Exchequer Anna von Darniburc Annina Hausmann Annina_Hausmann@comcast.net
Gold Key Anna von Darniburc Annina Hausmann Annina_Hausmann@comcast.net
Herald Mercy Grym Aine Winklebleck Mercy@westkingdom.org
Lists Officer Norinna O’Shaughnessy Lori Bush-Boylan dragonflyvert@gmail.com
Marshal, Heavy Frederick De Cathcart Ronald Birrell Ronaldbirrell@gmail.com
Marshal, Rapier Galen the Patient Galen Monticue galenmsm@gmail.com
Regalia Officer Margaret Grym Tina Elder-Flores Maggie.Grym@westkingdom.org
Web Minister Simon the Tiger Patryck Fitch darkwood-webminister@westkingdom.org
Advertisements